RSS

Raghu and Rajiv are the first guests on Alok Nath’s controversial chat show -Sinakari!

19 May

 
 
The duo of Raghu Ram and Rajiv Laxman are at it again! The duo who are best known for the antics in hit reality TV show, Roadies are set to be the first guests on Sinskari with Alok Nath, a brand new web chat show on Viacom18’s digital platform VOOT. The duo will be seen talking about everything controversial including their sexual escapades, favorite sex positions and many such fun revelations. Speaking on his first guests, Alok Nath shared his experience saying, “I am proud to present my first guests to the world, India’s most popular twins- Raghu Ram and Rajiv Laxman. Ladies and Gentlemen, as I am the anchor for the first time on Sinskari, I was a little nervous as i was to take their interview. But turns out, these two brothers juiced my ‘Sanskars’ out of me.”
 
The episode will go live on VOOT on 18th May. 

 

 

 
Comments Off on Raghu and Rajiv are the first guests on Alok Nath’s controversial chat show -Sinakari!

Posted by on May 19, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
